## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL'S MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI no	Name of SMC member	Designation
01	Sh. Rajiv Solanki	Chairman
02	Mrs. Nirmal Devi	Manager
03	Dr. Namita Singhal	Principal
04	Dr. Puran Singh	DE Nominee
05	Ms. Princy PB Pandit	DE Nominee
06	Ms. Som Prabha	AB Nominee
07	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	AB Nominee
08	Mrs. Payal Mendiratta	Teacher Representative
09	Mrs. Sumeeta Bindra	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Reshu Singla	PTA Representative
11	Mr. Sudhir Rana	Member
12	Mr. Yudhvir Singh	Member
13	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member
14	Dr. Dharamvir Dhillon	Member
15	Ms. Anubha Khullar	Member