MEMBERS OF SCHOOL'S PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

SI no	Name of SMC member	Designation
01	Dr. Namita Singhal	Chairperson
02	Ms. Payal Mendiratta	Vice-Chairman
03	Mr. Devender Yadav	Vice-Chairman
04	Mrs. Asha Choudhary	Hony-Secretary
05	Mr. Ankit Ahlawat	Hony-Joint Secretary
06	Ms. Pooja Bhojwani	Hony-Joint Secretary
07	Ms. Stuti Gupta	Hony-Treasurer
08	Mr. Ajay Singhal	Member
09	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Member
10	Mr. Paramvir Singh	Member
11	Mrs. Reshu Singla	Member
12	Mr. Ankur Mangla	Member
13	Ms. Jethi Bhambani	Member
14	Ms. Urvashi	Member
15	Ms. Reena Suri	Member
16	Ms. Savera Jain	Member